Six The Musical London | The Official Website

Dates and locations

BROMLEY - CHURCHILL THEATRE

10 JUL 2024 – 14 JUL 2024

High Street, Bromley, BR1 1HA

Buy Tickets

SOUTHAMPTON - MAYFLOWER THEATRE

16 JUL 2024 – 20 JUL 2024

Commercial Road, Southampton, SO15 1GE

Buy Tickets

SHEFFIELD - LYCEUM THEATRE

23 JUL 2024 – 10 AUG 2024

55 Norfolk Street, Sheffield, S1 1DA

Buy Tickets

SALFORD QUAYS - THE LOWRY

13 AUG 2024 – 01 SEP 2024

Pier 8, The Quays, Salford, M50 3AZ

Buy Tickets

Plymouth Theatre Royal

Wed 4 - Sun 8 Sep 2024

Royal Parade, Plymouth PL1 2TR

Buy Tickets

BRISTOL - HIPPODROME THEATRE

10 SEP 2024 – 14 SEP 2024

St Augustine’s Parade, Bristol, BS1 4UZ

Buy Tickets

MILTON KEYNES - MILTON KEYNES THEATRE

24 SEP 2024 – 28 SEP 2024

500 Marlborough Gate, Milton Keynes, MK9 3NZ

Buy Tickets

Stockton Globe Theatre

Tue 17 Dec 2024 - Wed 1 Jan 2025

153A High St, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1PL

Buy Tickets

Theatre Royal Glasgow

Tue 25 Feb - Sat 1 Mar 2025

282 Hope St, Glasgow G2 3QA

Buy Tickets

Regent Theatre - Stoke-On-Trent

Tue 15 Apr - Sat 19 Apr 2025

Piccadilly, Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent ST1 1AP

Buy Tickets

Leeds Grand Theatre

Tue 8 Jul - Sat 12 Jul 2025

46 New Briggate, Leeds, LS1 6NU

Buy Tickets

Edinburgh Playhouse

Tue 21 Oct - Sat 25 Oct 2025

18-22 Greenside Place, Edinburgh EH1 3AA, UK

Buy Tickets

Grand Opera House York

Tue 14 Oct - Sat 18 Oct 2025

Cumberland Street, York YO1 9SW

Buy Tickets

Mayflower

Tue 2 Dec - Sat 6 Dec 2025

Mayflower Theatre, Commercial Road, Southampton, Hampshire SO15 1GE

Buy Tickets